JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mirla C. Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32277

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Jacksonville, FL

  • Age 50
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Mirla’s Bio

Soy madre de tres hijos y una nieta. Tengo experiencia como tutora en escuela primaria, ayudando a niños en su debilidad de estudios. Llevándolos a tener mejoria académicamente. Me apasiona ver como crecen físicamente pero también a través del pasó crezcan intelectualmente.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/27/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Mirla C.
Mirla C.
Jacksonville, FL 32277
50

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now