JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kwanza S.

Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32209.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, FL

  • Age 40
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kwanza’s Bio

I enjoy working with people and the general public.  I specialize with tending to the needs of people who are seeking individualize care. For the last eleven years I have worked closely with four seniors in their personal care. I have provided in home rehabilitation, hospice, and Dementia care support services. I have volunteered with Aging True seven years ago. I am determined to get the client's needs met as soon as possible. I view specialize care as an exciting marathon that never ends. The reason why I say that: I move swiftly and efficiently to meet the needs of my client(s) and I always think of ways to offer ideas that will make my client(s) more comfortable.


Age Specific Experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kwanza S.
Kwanza S.
Jacksonville, FL 32209

of age

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now