Sittercity Sign up
Jessica L., Care Companion in Jupiter, FL 33458 with 1 year paid experience

Jessica L. Care Companion in Jupiter, FL 33458

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jupiter, FL

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jess and I’m a 35 year old woman who is a caring, compassionate, patient, loving-natured person who loves people. I was recently caring for a 93 year old woman and assisted her in cooking, light cleaning, dressing/hygiene, assisting in bathroom duties, distribute medications, companionship etc. I really enjoyed it and became part of the family. I am currently looking to find another sweet person who needs help as my lady needed 24/7 live-in assistance and had to go to an agency.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/15/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/8/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Sonja K. is a reference for Jessica L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Jupiter, FL 33458
35

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now