JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jennifer B. Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33462

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Lake Worth, FL

  • Age 45
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi everybody my name is Jennifer I
Have been a caregiver for about seven years now I am a single mom of a lovely young man of 13 years old. I started my certified nursing assistant job and memory care with Alzheimer's and Dementia clients. I am fun loving caring. My number one goal is to put a smile on your loved one's face. I have many excellent references from past employers and supervisors. I am certified my background check is a level 2. I enjoy music laughing board games books. I have all my certifications including I am CPR certified. I am looking for a great opportunity to bring joy into somebody's life with giving them all the Care that they need and deserve.
good organization skills, reliability, attention to detail, quick thinking skills, communication skills, a strong work ethic,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Kathy C. is a reference for Jennifer B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Lake Worth, FL 33462
45

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now