Sittercity home
Leslie D., Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33462 with 13 years paid experience

Leslie D. Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33462

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lake Worth, FL (Lake Worth, FL • 24 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

13 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

Hello. My name is Leslie. A little about me I'm a mom of 1 child boy mom all grown up. Married and live in Lantana with my cat Rudy and my hubby. I've done many jobs caretaker, babysitting, catering, cleaning, and cooking all around girl Friday. I have my CPR certification. In my earlier days, I worked in the medical for 25 + years. I want to be hands-on with whomever I'm helping in the action, not on my cell phone!
Thank you for taking the time to read.


Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2020


My availability is valid through 9/18/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Maureen H. is a reference for Leslie D. Relationship: Client
Bethany J. is a reference for Leslie D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Leslie D.
Leslie D.
Lake Worth, FL 33462

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now