JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Alice C. Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33801

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lakeland, FL

  • Age 54
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$45 per half day
$95 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

Alice’s Bio

I have one year experience in caring for the elderly and pets. I have experience in feeding, bathing and breathing treatments and giving medication. I do light house keeping.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/18

  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Alice C.
Alice C.
Lakeland, FL 33801
54

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$45 per half day
$95 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now