Sittercity Sign up

Macey S. Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33813

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lakeland, FL

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$150 per week
$500 per month

Macey’s Bio

I have Experience with babysitting, younger children, pets,housesitting and caregiving. Would love to hear from you and discuss how I can help you :) Please feel free to reach out with any questions, Thankyou.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/18/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Macey S.
Macey S.
Lakeland, FL 33813
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$150 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now