Sittercity Sign up

Kylara S. Care Companion in Leesburg, FL 34748

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Leesburg, FL

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$5 per half day

Kylara’s Bio

I’ve mainly worked for family but I’m looking to grow more. I’m 19 so you many think I’m a bit young but I’m great with kids and pets. I just got out of the military (medical discharge) so I have great respect for others and do what’s asked. As well as a fun sitter.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kylara S.
Kylara S.
Leesburg, FL 34748
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$5 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now