JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Andrea K. Care Companion in Lehigh Acres, FL 33974

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lehigh Acres, FL

  • Age 47
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$175 per half day
$250 per full day
$600 per week
$1800 per month

Andrea’s Bio

I have taken care of my grandmother while having cancer. It was a sad and stressful time for our family.. However, it was a very special time for me to bond and be so close to her durring her final days. I love my grandma. I miss her....
I just want others to know if they bring me into their home for personal care, it would be my pleasure and honor to take care of their loved ones in a loving manner. With trust, care, compassion, kindness and also respect, cooking, light cleaning, free transportation. I am a very big believer in “Treat others in how you’d like to be treated.” With that being said, I hope to hear from someone in need that feels the same as I. I am also a Christian. I would love to read the Bible to your loved ones. <3
Take care, have a great day and hope to hear from you soon!
God Bless, Andrea.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Laurence F. is a reference for Andrea K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Lehigh Acres, FL 33974
47

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$175 per half day
$250 per full day
$600 per week
$1800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now