Sittercity Sign up

Juliana F. Care Companion in Lehigh Acres, FL 33974

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Lehigh Acres, FL

  • Age 19
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Juliana’s Bio

Hello my name is Juliana I am an Enthusiastic, diligent, dependable and honest caregiver. I am the youngest of 6 kids and I have 12 nieces and nephews in total all I helped raise and care for.. I have a total of 5 years of experience caring for children I’m CPR certified as well as first aid. I enjoy being around children I’m full of activities to keep them busy as well as following schedules.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • English
  • Spanish

References

Tania O. is a reference for Juliana F. Relationship: Former Employer
Daphnee L. is a reference for Juliana F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Juliana F.
Juliana F.
Lehigh Acres, FL 33974
19

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now