Sittercity home
Valeria P., Care Companion in Longwood, FL 32750 with 3 years paid experience

Valeria P. Care Companion in Longwood, FL 32750

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Longwood, FL (Longwood, FL • 14 miles away | will travel 12 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Valeria’s Bio

I have three years of experience working as a sitter in South Seminole hospital. I sat for mental health and physical health needs patients to make sure the were safe and to help them get around and get around the basic needs of the day. I took a 70hour CNA course to have all the training I need in moving, feeding, and vitals for anything I faced.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/18/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Valeria P.
Valeria P.
Longwood, FL 32750

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now