Sittercity home
Jaydalis S., Care Companion in Maitland, FL 32751 with 0 years paid experience

Jaydalis S. Care Companion in Maitland, FL 32751

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Maitland, FL

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jaydalis’s Bio

My name is Jaydalis, I'm about to be 19 in less than a month. My previous babysitting experience consist of caring for my two younger sisters, the youngest being 5 years old, and my cousin for some time when she was 3yrs old. I'm currently in college studying Social Work, my goal is to. change as many lives as I possible can for the better. I'm fluent in Spanish and in English, and maintain a good academic record. I love to cook, I love making fresh meals with bunch of veggies and fresh ingredients. I'm looking forward to being of help.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2021


My availability is valid through 9/29/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Jaydalis S.
Jaydalis S.
Maitland, FL 32751

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now