JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Theresa S.

Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33063.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Margate, FL

  • Age 38
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

Hello Parents.
My name is Theresa Souza.  I am 29 years old, living in beautiful south Florida.  At me recent job, i worked with seniors on all differently levels.  My job title was administrative assistant for the Recreation director.  I coordinated all onsite events for the seniors. It was a community of 10,000 during season and off season probably half of that.  I became very close with the seniors.   They would walk in my office upset about something and walk out with a smile, and thats when i knew that my job was done.  I would love to work with your love ones.  I am available as an assistant, to clean house, or just to talk to, i'm your girl. ;-) 


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/8/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Theresa S.
Theresa S.
Margate, FL 33063

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now