JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara B.

Care Companion in Miami, FL 33135.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Miami, FL

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I love being around kids! They light up my life!! I am extremely outgoing, energetic, positive, and I always have a good time! However, I am also responsible and independent. I can cook and clean, take care of pets; anything you need. I will be moving into the South Florida area on August 11th and have some free time until my job and school starts so I am available full time until the 22nd.  After that, I am willing to babysit once or twice a week, depending on my schedules.  
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sara B.
Sara B.
Miami, FL 33135
29

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now