Sittercity Sign up
Nathalie B., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33168 with 1 year paid experience

Nathalie B. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33168

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Miami, FL

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$200 per week

Nathalie’s Bio

Hi, everyone, my name is Nathalie, I' m 25 years old, have very nice personality. I am reliable, compassionate, very fun to be around, and organized. I enjoy working with people and I care very much for them. I am a responsible caregiver. I have been a care provider for the last 4 years but have basically work as a nanny/ housekeeper. I am a Miami Dade college student majoring in Early childhood education.I' m CPR certified.I speak English, French,Creole and a little bit of Spanish. I have verifiable references working as a nanny/caregiver housekeeper. I am looking forward to hearing from you. You may contact me at 305-367-1811/305-420-5966 or e-mail me at b.nathalie23@yahoo.com. Best regards! Nathalie

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • French
  • Spanish

References

Cindy M. is a reference for Nathalie B.
Mayra J. is a reference for Nathalie B.
Jump to Top
Nathalie B.
Nathalie B.
Miami, FL 33168
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$200 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now