JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Chelsea V. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33193

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$40 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Chelsea’s Bio

My name is Chelsea Ventura. I am nineteen years old. I have a lot of experience with children since I am the oldest of three and I have been helping my mother ever since they were little. I adore children and I am currently a student at Florida International University to become a Pediatrician in the future. I would truly appreciate this job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/6/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Johanny G. is a reference for Chelsea V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Chelsea V.
Chelsea V.
Miami, FL 33193
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$40 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now