JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Juliette R. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33181

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL

  • Age 43
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Juliette’s Bio

Trilingual professional fluent in French, English and Spanish (dual citizenship French/USA) with 13 years as Executive Vice President in a family owned boat manufacturing company and since 2012 as Executive and Personal assistant to the President of a worldwide brand distribution company.
Technically proficient in MS Excel/ Word, MAC, Adobe Photoshop, Outlook. Strong team-working and multi-tasking skills. Highly trustworthy, meticulous and ethical.
Mother of two boys 16 and 10.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/6/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Juliette R.
Juliette R.
Miami, FL 33181
43

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now