Sittercity Sign up
Antonine J., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33127 with 6 years paid experience

Antonine J. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33127

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Miami, FL

  • Age 51
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Antonine’s Bio

Hi ! Im Antonine and i have been caring for seniors now for 6 years while i lived in chicago though agencies. I no longer lived there im here in Miami fl. I can be a companion for your elderly family members. I can read to them, help dress them feed them . Light housekeeping and make sure they are comfortable and clean and safe. I have my cpr but need to renew it and my cna as well but for Chicago not Florida. I have cared for my dad when he was sick until the day he passed away. Well looking forward to hearing back from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Ben M. is a reference for Antonine J.
Kimberly T. is a reference for Antonine J.
Jump to Top
Antonine J.
Antonine J.
Miami, FL 33127
51

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now