Sittercity Sign up
Elizabeth C., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33177 with 5 years paid experience

Elizabeth C. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33177

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Miami, FL

  • Age 67
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I am working part-time as a mail carrier but I'm available all day 5 days of the week and everyday from 7 PM to 6 AM.
I'm certified as a Medical Assistant; I'm married and have three grownup children.
I speak English, Spanish and Portuguese.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/20/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Miami, FL 33177
67

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now