Sittercity home
Andy S., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33161 with 0 years paid experience

Andy S. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33161

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 20 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Andy’s Bio

My Name is Andy surrall, I’ve done many camps growing up until now being 22 years old. I can also cook and prepare meals. I’ve cared for my two little cousins since they were born. I’ve had a chance to experience care taking little children. I understand that there are boundaries with children and intend no kind of harm and I am willing to protect them while they are in my care at all times. I am grateful for this opportunity. Thankyou

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Andy S.
Andy S.
Miami, FL 33161
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now