JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily C.

Care Companion in Miami, FL 33127.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL

  • Age 70
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I am a very caring, responsible and patient person, I am also a very happy person who laugh a lot. I think people who takes care of seniors needs to bring some shine and bright, some of that young spirit they think they lost. I have a quote: "dont do others what you dont like". Respect and emphaty is a key when i work with seniors.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Kenneth S. is a reference for Emily C.
Jump to Top
Emily C.
Emily C.
Miami, FL 33127

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now