Sittercity Sign up
Shambria E., Care Companion in Mount Dora, FL 32757 with 4 years paid experience

Shambria E. Care Companion in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mount Dora, FL

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Shambria’s Bio

My name is Shambria i am an experienced Certified Nursing Assistant of 4 years. I have worked with Dementia and Alzheimers residents . I have the a bility to provide quality companionship and support to the patient irrespective of age and gender
Honest and dedicated worker with a friendly attitude towards family members and guests
Self-dependent, confident and utmost patience
Ability to motivate the patients and instill confidence through participation in recreational activities

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Shambria E.
Shambria E.
Mount Dora, FL 32757
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now