Sittercity Sign up
Sagrario R., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34116 with 10 years paid experience

Sagrario R. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34116

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Naples, FL

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sagrario’s Bio

My name is Sagrario Ramos. I am from Colombia- South America. I have been a citizen in the United State for sixteen years. I have been married for 30 years and have three wonderful daughters.

I have my Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Certification, a Certificate as a Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA), a Certified Respiratory Therapist, and I am Certified to provide Home Health Aide as a caregiver.

I speak Spanish (native language), and English. I have taken care of my family and people for most of my life, this is something I enjoy and something I am very good at.

I currently have ten years worth of experience with various positions such as a CNA at a nursing home, and as a home health aide, through an agency and privately. I have gained much needed experience working with many people with different medical issues.

My work schedule is flexible as I am able to work days or nights, weekdays and weekends. I will consider living-in up to four days a week if necessary or twelve hour shifts.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Lidys M. is a reference for Sagrario R.
Janire C. is a reference for Sagrario R.
Jump to Top
Sagrario R.
Sagrario R.
Naples, FL 34116
63

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now