JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beth V.

Care Companion in Niceville, FL 32578.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Niceville, FL

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$125 per full day

Beth’s Bio

I am a mother of 11 yr old twin daughter, Taylor and Haley and a 4 yr old little boy, Tanner.  My children are my life next to GOD. I get such pleasure out of hearing personal stories, memories and lives of others.  My favorite is the story of "how did you meet your wife/husband"....... I enjoy meeting and being around people.  I treasure my enate ability to establish rapport with ease.  
I would truly enjoy helping with the "to do stuff" on your loved ones list. Example: "Son, I need you to stop by and help me with ?.....this bulb needs changing  or I sure would like to go to the mall today...the fridge needs me connect this printer......."  I would enjoy being that daughter or granddaughter substitute. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/27/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Jennifer B. is a reference for Beth V.
Virginia C. is a reference for Beth V.
Jump to Top
Beth V.
Beth V.
Niceville, FL 32578

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$125 per full day

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now