JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Janae C. Care Companion in Ocala, FL 34473

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Ocala, FL

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$425 per week
$1600 per month

Janaeā€™s Bio

I have experience with the elderly, as well as the disabled. I cook, clean, give medications, bathe if necessary, and many other things my companion may need. I am a genuine happy person, who loves to do their job! I am very reliable, and ready to do my job as well as make my companion comfortable and happy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/24/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Samantha E. is a reference for Janae C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Janae C.
Janae C.
Ocala, FL 34473
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$425 per week
$1600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now