Sittercity Sign up
Amanda R., Care Companion in Ocala, FL 34475 with 0 years paid experience

Amanda R. Care Companion in Ocala, FL 34475

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Ocala, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I raise 3 kids growing up from the age of 10(2 nephews and a niece), as I grew up and friends and strangers watched me interact with their children and play with them they started asking me to watch their children. I have worked with newborns all the way up to teenagers and though teenagers may be a little bit more harder they also require just as much love and respect as the babies do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Chrystal J. is a reference for Amanda R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Ocala, FL 34475
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now