Sittercity Sign up

Rebecca B. Care Companion in Ocklawaha, FL 32179

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Ocklawaha, FL

  • Age 47
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

Personal Assistant
privatehousehold - Ocala, FL
August 2018 to Present
Cleaning, shopping, laundry, vacuuming, dusting, mopping

Commercial cleaning
Heavenly housekeeping - Ocala, FL
August 2018 to Present
clean St. John Luther school. Vacuum, mop, dust, clean, classrooms and bathrooms, locker rooms, showers, etc. daily.

cleaning, housekeeping
privatehousehold - Lady Lake, FL
November 2013 to Present
clean private house hold, inside and outside work included

Commercial Cleaner
Larson's commercial cleaning - Ocala, FL
March 2018 to August 2018
Janitor. Clean office buildings, rec Halls, medical buildings, etc, in the evening.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/20/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Sheila G. is a reference for Rebecca B. Relationship: Client
Stephen M. is a reference for Rebecca B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Ocklawaha, FL 32179
47

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now