Sittercity home
Juliet C., Care Companion in Ocoee, FL 34761 with 1 year paid experience

Juliet C. Care Companion in Ocoee, FL 34761

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Ocoee, FL (Ocoee, FL • 16 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Juliet’s Bio

I’ve been a single mom since the day my children were born, you name it, I’ve done it! I can help with anything you need: meals, nanny, house cleaning, organization, pets., etc.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/27/2021


My availability is valid through 10/14/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Juliet C.
Juliet C.
Ocoee, FL 34761

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now