Sittercity Sign up

Kelli C. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32811

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Orlando, FL

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

Worked in assisted living facilities helping to take care of the residents including: mobility, eating, dressing, and overal companionship. I have experience in physical therapy so at home exercise programs can be done as well or just every day exercises/ activities are easy to be taken care of.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/6/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/5/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kelli C.
Kelli C.
Orlando, FL 32811
24

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now