Sittercity Sign up
Loveline A., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32818 with 1 year paid experience

Loveline A. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32818

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 41
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Loveline’s Bio

I have lived in orlando for 5 years. from time to time I go to visit my granmother and she is the one who inspire me to help the elderly. I love helping others and putting a smile on someone's face let me know that I am doing a wonderful job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/22/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole

References

Bernard M. is a reference for Loveline A. Relationship: Family
Wedner M. is a reference for Loveline A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Loveline A.
Loveline A.
Orlando, FL 32818
41

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now