JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa F.

Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32837.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Orlando, FL

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

Hi! My name is Alyssa and I am seeking a nanny/family assistant position in Queens/ Western Long Island.  I have a M.S. Degree in Biology and have been teaching, tutoring, babysitting, and nannying for the past 15 years. I have just relocated back home to NY from Denver, CO for my fiance's job and I would love to find a family to nanny for. So my schedule is extremely flexible now.  I live in Bay Terrace, Queens with my fiance and our 2 kitties. I am an American gal and just turned 30! I am a non-smoker, and have a brand new Jeep with a perfect driving record. I am also CPR certified and have experience working with disabilities.  I am smart, motivated, enthusiastic, and am extremely honest and reliable.  I am looking to find a down to earth family to make part of my own. I was charging my last family $20/ hr for 2 boys and would like to stay in this range but definitely negotiable. If you would like to meet me or need any other information please give me a call.  Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you! Alyssa  (303) 859-8109


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Alyssa F.
Alyssa F.
Orlando, FL 32837

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now