Sittercity Sign up
Marisa O., Care Companion in Paisley, FL 32767 with 1 year paid experience

Marisa O. Care Companion in Paisley, FL 32767

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Paisley, FL

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$11 per half day
$12 per full day
$400 per week
$12 per month

Marisa’s Bio

Iam a people person responsible I have experience working as a house keeper iam a pet lover I have 4 dogs of my own and I have 2 children which I love with all my heart and I like to help people and that is something I love to do and if it’s work it will be perfect because iam going to be doing what I love to do I also have my drivers license clean no bad records i got my license when I was 18 years old iam 32 years old never had a car accident thanks to my lord if you have any questions please call me anytime thank you sincerely Marisa Ochoa

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Nancy P. is a reference for Marisa O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marisa O.
Marisa O.
Paisley, FL 32767
33

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$11 per half day
$12 per full day
$400 per week
$12 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now