Sittercity Sign up

Sue M. Care Companion in Palm Coast, FL 32137

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Palm Coast, FL

  • Age 59
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Sue’s Bio

My name is Sue. I live here in Palm Coast & am seeking p/t employment. I have a b.s. in health/p.e. & I love the outdoors. I am unemployed, so I have a flexible schedule. My car is reliable as well. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks for your time, Sue

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Derris L. is a reference for Sue M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sue M.
Sue M.
Palm Coast, FL 32137
59

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now