Sittercity Sign up
Flavia M., Care Companion in Palm Coast, FL 32137 with 1 year paid experience

Flavia M. Care Companion in Palm Coast, FL 32137

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Palm Coast, FL

  • Age 41
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Flavia’s Bio

My name is Flavia Moore. I am 38 years old. I am from Brazil and American citizens . I am full time mother and now my Daugther is going to school and I need I part time job. I am very kind, friendly ,honest and reliable person. I got first Aid certified. I am want to study to be CNA . I know I can fit this position. I really like to make a difference people life helping and caring. I hope to hear from you . Thanks for your attention.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/25/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/23/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

References

Jade B. is a reference for Flavia M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Flavia M.
Flavia M.
Palm Coast, FL 32137
41

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now