JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Audrey B. Care Companion in Palm Coast, FL 32164

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Palm Coast, FL

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Audrey’s Bio

I’m a stay at home mom of four children, I have a background in medical field for 10+ Years, CPR certified. I left the work force to raise my children, but looking to supplement income the best way I know how. —And that’s being with children or helping the elderly. I’m currently looking to help with pick ups drop offs from school/appts, Available all day Tuesday & Thursdays at someone’s home. —Other days I could watch children at my own home if needed.

I’m flexible, dependable and loving mother and know how important leaving your children/family with someone you can trust. If a match Id love to assist you with your needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/7/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Audrey B.
Audrey B.
Palm Coast, FL 32164
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now