JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheryl A S.

Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33024.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pembroke Pines, FL

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Cheryl A’s Bio

Hello, my name is Cheryl Sebastian and I have over 10 years of experience taking care of my Grandmother while she lived in my home.  I was her companion, also helped her administer diabetes shots, and spent a lot of time making her laugh.  She has since passed away some years ago, and I have a special place in my heart for all the elderly because of the closeness I shared with her.  That is the reason I feel a desire to help the elderly.  It gives me great satisfaction. I am 53 yrs. old and live alone so I have no other commitments to take me away from my job. I am available pretty much around the clock and am not working now since losing my job with TUSD as a Teaching Assistant due to budget cuts.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/8/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Becky C. is a reference for Cheryl A S.
Blanca B. is a reference for Cheryl A S.
Jump to Top
Cheryl A S.
Cheryl A S.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now