JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regina B.

Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pembroke Pines, FL

  • Age 58
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Regina’s Bio

I was a care giver for 85 years old lady for five years , We had a good time going to the mall adult day care for musica and dance. Was years went by I had to help her with shower, doctors appointment,
Groceries , medication etc... Ended when she past way. I have reference from the daughter .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese

References

Roxanne M. is a reference for Regina B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Regina B.
Regina B.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025
58

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now