JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Shelby H. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32506

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Pensacola, FL

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$800 per week
$2800 per month

Shelby’s Bio

I am a 27 year old hard working care giver by nature. I have experience in Nursing Home and Assisted living facilities. I have maintained 1 patient privately also. I have experience in Respite care, dressing, feeding, ROM exercises, brief check and change and plenty more. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant and have references for the care I have provided. I have morals standards and believe the elderly deserve the upmost respect. A little about myself, I have three children, ages 8 ,7 and 2. I am responsible dependable and loving. I love cooking , I love being a companion. I'm a open book if you have any questions please feel free to message me. Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/18/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Beth B. is a reference for Shelby H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Shelby H.
Shelby H.
Pensacola, FL 32506
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$800 per week
$2800 per month

  • Enhanced background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now