Sittercity Sign up

Shawonda B. Care Companion in Pensacola, FL 32506

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Pensacola, FL

  • Age 30
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Shawonda’s Bio

My name is Shawonda but I go by Shay. I'm 30, have been a CNA for 12 years, and I'm currently in school to be an RN at Fortis Institute. I absolutely love being a care giver and always have. I am certified in the state of FL and also am CPR certified as well. Ialways carry both on me if you would like to see them for verification.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Leslie Ann W. is a reference for Shawonda B. Relationship: Friend
Kristy N. is a reference for Shawonda B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Shawonda B.
Shawonda B.
Pensacola, FL 32506
30

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now