Sittercity Sign up
Jodi W., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33062 with 1 year paid experience

Jodi W. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pompano Beach, FL (Pompano Beach, FL • 23 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Jodi’s Bio

15 Years experience working with special needs children. I have also worked with the public as a realtor. Hence, I have a lot of patience working with the public in making decisions and meeting their needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jodi W.
Jodi W.
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now