Sittercity Sign up

Kunka K. Care Companion in Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Saint Augustine, FL

  • Age 64
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kunka’s Bio

I've been a caregiver for the past 10 years because it means so much to me to be able to make a difference in someone's life. I care for each of my clients as if they are my own family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/7/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Zhana P. is a reference for Kunka K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kunka K.
Kunka K.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084
64

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now