JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Shirley B. Care Companion in Saint Petersburg, FL 33706

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Pete Beach, FL

  • Age 61
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Shirley’s Bio

I have had personal experience w/my mother until she passed away at the age of 92. I also have helped others that are elderly & need help in their home from light housekeeping to meals & errands if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/19/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Shirley B.
Shirley B.
Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706
61

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now