JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Janet H. Care Companion in Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Age 63
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Janet’s Bio

I am a caring compassionate woman, I was a nanny for many years, I would make a good companion, I am very outgoing and love to make people smile. I am retired and moved to St. Pete, in August 2017 from Cincinnati Ohio, looking to occupy my days with something positive and give back to someone who might need me.!!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/4/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/24/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Janet H.
Janet H.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33709
63

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now