Sittercity Sign up

Suzy E. Care Companion in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Age 49
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Suzy’s Bio

I am a experienced caregiver to the young through elderly. I have experience with all types of disabilities, and I have 30 years experience. I run errands and do light housework. I am very kind, patient and understanding.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/14/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Judy H. is a reference for Suzy E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Suzy E.
Suzy E.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33713
49

years
of age

30

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now