Sittercity Sign up

Kim W. Care Companion in Sarasota, FL 34231

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Sarasota, FL

  • Age 62
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kim’s Bio

Caregiving has been my calling.. from infants to elderly. My experience is extensive with children,
As I have a degree in education and many years as a childcare provider. Excellent ref. CPR certified organized ,dependable, nurturing and trustworthy.

I also have for many years cared for my personnel family as they had become in need of companionship.
Dr. Appts.
Dinners
Social - or just a friend to speak to . I have a huge heart and a lot of compassion

I live in the Lake Worth Florida area.
Willing to drive further clean driving record and new car. Very very responsible and personsal!
Hope to here from you
Best
Kim

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/6/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/28/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Ruth S. is a reference for Kim W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kim W.
Kim W.
Sarasota, FL 34231
62

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now