JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amneris O.

Care Companion in Sarasota, FL 34232.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sarasota, FL

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Amneris’s Bio

hi my name is amneris im 28 and i love taking care of ppl i have 7 yrs experience with ederly i use to work in alf im a caring honest, n reliable person i have my own car hope to hear from u soon thanks


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/23/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Gloria B. is a reference for Amneris O.
Angela S. is a reference for Amneris O.
Jump to Top
Amneris O.
Amneris O.
Sarasota, FL 34232

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now