JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Zahide D. Care Companion in Sarasota, FL 34232

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Sarasota, FL

  • Age 54
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Zahide’s Bio

I have many years of experience. Feel free to reach out to me. I was a nanny and house keeper in Manhattan in my younger years. I love people and helping them. I have learned that our elderly generation doesn't want to be alone and just wants someone to talk to. I have a lot of compassion for people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/20/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Zahide D.
Zahide D.
Sarasota, FL 34232
54

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now