Sittercity Sign up

Nicole H. Care Companion in Sarasota, FL 34230

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Sarasota, FL

  • Age 36
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Nicole’s Bio

I am a certified nursing assistant (Florida license no .CNA373475) with extensive knowledge and experience with children of every age group. I also have experience assisting mature adults with activities of daily living.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/17/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Sarasota, FL 34230
36

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now