JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna D.

Care Companion in Sarasota, FL 34231.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Sarasota, FL

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

I am a kind responsible person who will assure that you or your loved one get the TLC or household assistance they need! 

For two and a half years I worked as a private duty companion for a woman with Alzheimer's. I cooked her nutritious meals from scratch, shopped and ran errands, administered her medication, made her medical and hair appointments and drove her to them, accompanied her on outings to the theater, museum, parks, and more. Please contact me at 941-586-0881 or if I can be of assistance.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/24/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Anthony C. is a reference for Jenna D.
Barbara P. is a reference for Jenna D.
Jump to Top
Jenna D.
Jenna D.
Sarasota, FL 34231

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now