JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalia F.

Care Companion in Satellite Beach, FL 32937.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Satellite Beach, FL

  • Age 58
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$35 per half day
$45 per full day
$100 per week
$300 per month

Natalia’s Bio

I was born in former Soviet Union. I graduated as a builder / engineer from the Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture (KNUCA with a major in Urban Planning. I moved to the United States in 1992 with my two beautiful daughters.
My education in engineering has helped to apply academic skills in approaching and understanding this ancient way of self-development.
I used to teach yoga in Academy of Ballet (Iyengar) but now I am personal trainer,- yoga instructor.
Living in the US, I have learned to greatly appreciate the culture of my motherland. I paint, like computer graphics, design furniture. I love simple unpretentious creatures, attitudes, people and ways. I believe in kindness and logic. I'm thankful when I see the beauty of the ocean, mountains and the desert, none of which depend on human touch, but also great architecture, art and music, which take my heart and breath away.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/4/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

References

Randy W. is a reference for Natalia F.
Pervin M. is a reference for Natalia F.
Jump to Top
Natalia F.
Natalia F.
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
58

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$35 per half day
$45 per full day
$100 per week
$300 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now